From the Emside Out's Blog

Life just started, it seems, so let's figure it out together.

Laila’s Room August 19, 2009

Filed under: Pregnancy — fromdeemsideout @ 3:36 pm

Here are a few pics to enjoy of what Laila’s room looks like so far….We are not finished totally, but it sure is cute already.

IMG_0003

IMG_0004

IMG_0005

IMG_0006

IMG_0007

IMG_0008

And her cradle, which is in our bedroom. The cradle was built by her grandpa for her daddy…. We love it!

IMG_0009

 

5 Responses to “Laila’s Room”

  1. Angie Says:

    How precious what a sweet room- I love it! I love the verse on the wall. I wish I were that creative! I can’t wait to see it in person!

  2. whitney Says:

    I love it. Can’t wait to see it this weekend. You are making me want a baby:) You and I both know there will be no more for me!!! Ha Ha

  3. ali blagg Says:

    super cute, girlfriend!!!

  4. Jen Says:

    The room is absolutely precious!! And, I remember that cradle quite well. I used to love it when I was a little girl. Dan always made the most wonderful things! One time he even made me a gumball “machine.” Isn’t it wonderful to be surrounded by a loving community and family with rich, sweet history?

  5. Amanda Brayboy Says:

    Love it girl…..so makes me want another but I can’t and think I would go insane if I did. All though I do plan on later adopting when mine get older way way older. Keep up the post! Luv Ya


Leave a Reply

