From the Emside Out's Blog

Life just started, it seems, so let's figure it out together.

Embellishing baby clothes! September 5, 2009

Filed under: Sewing adventures — fromdeemsideout @ 1:52 pm

So i’ve been playing this weekend!

IMG_0002

IMG_0005IMG_0007IMG_0008

Now I’m going to pull out my brand new sewing machine and see what I can do with it…..I’m nervous, b/c I’ve never really sewed anything!

em

 

3 Responses to “Embellishing baby clothes!”

  1. Heather Says:

    Hey girl, cute onesies!

    My etsy shop should be ready sometime in October,
    that is my goal anyways.

  2. Janna Says:

    so great!!! they turned out so cute!!! 😉


Leave a Reply

